Staff

Office of Pastor

  • Dr. Clarence C. Moore
    Senior Pastor
    Email: pastor@nne.org
  • Tony R. Hart Sr.
    Executive Pastor
    Email: thart@nne.org
  • Gregory Squires
    Associate Pastor
    Email: gsquires@nne.org 
  • Jason Sherrell
    Children & Youth Pastor
    Email: jsherrell@nne.org
  • James Corbin
    Pastoral Counseling
    Email: jcorbin@nne.org
  • Anthony Sanders
    Missions Pastor
    Email: asanders@nne.org
  • Derrick Ahkoi
    Adult Curriculum Development
    Email: dahkoi@nne.org
  • Kenneth Nowell
    Adult Curriculum Development
    Email: knowell@nne.org
  • Nigel Foreman
    Intercessory Prayer
    Email: nforeman@nne.org 

Administrative Support

  • Michelle L. Kirk
    Church Administrator
    Email: clerk@nne.org

Worship and Arts

  • Koerry Mitchell
    Director of Worship Arts
    Email: koerrymitchell@nne.org
  • Sheronda James
    Drama Ministry
    Email: sjames@nne.org
    Tierre Clark 
  • Dance Ministries
    Email: tclark@nne.org 

Special Projects

  • Danielle Tate
    NNE Project Impact
    Email: dtate@nne.org
  • Arthur Christopher
    Technical Director
    Email: achristopher@nne.org
  • Timothy Davis
    Sound Ministry
    Email: tdavis@nne.org
  • Aaron Duncan
    Website/ Special Project Assistant
    Email: aduncan@nne.org 

Christian Education

  • Hope O. Moore
    Director of Children’s Ministry
    Email: hmoore@nne.org
  • Gina Fears
    Children’s Ministry Assistant
    Email: gfears@nne.org
  • Terri Christopher
    Director of New Member Orientation
    Email: tchristopher@nne.org
  • Anita Gaillard
    Enrichment Hour Director
    Email: agaillard@nne.org
  • Johnna Nelson
    Director of Life Groups
    Email: jnelson@nne.org

Family Ministries

  • Raymond Carter
    Chairman of the Deacons
    Email: rcarter@nne.org
  • Dian Foreman & Tim Swain
    Remnat Ages 18-25
    Email of Dian Foreman: dforeman@nne.org
    Email of Tim Swain: tswain@nne.org 
  • Reuben Davis & Coryn Davis
    Single Young Adult Ministry Ages 26- 40
    Email: rdavis@nne.org
  • Kenny Parker
    Men’s Ministry
    Email: kparker@nne.org
  • Marsha Wells
    Women’s Ministry
    Email: mwells@nne.org
  • Mattie Powell & Coraetta Wilson
    Senior Adult Ministry
    Email: Sandra Abernathy
    sickandshutin@nne.org 

Fiscal Management

  • Cynthia Beavers
    Church Treasure
    Email: cbeavers@nne.org
  • Crystal Hart
    Business Manager
    Email: chart@nne.org

Operations

  • Mark Burke
    Supervisor of Maintenance
    Email: mburk@nne.org
  • Priscilla Abernathy
    Housekeeping
    Email: info@nne.org
  • Jean Garrett
    Housekeeping
    Email: info@nne.org
  • Derrick & Summer Jones
    Culinary Ministry
    Email: info@nne.org 
  • Jason Clark
    Transportation Ministry
    Email: info@nne.org 
  • Ramon Rayford
    Security
    Email: rrayford@nne.org
Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks

Follow us on Twitter

NNE Upcoming Events

No events
Bible Boot Camp
Y-Task New Year's Eve Celebration
NNE Key Club
Wednesday Night Live Wednesday Night Live